GHS TEAM

We from GHS are committed to highest standards of quality, safety and efficiency - controlled by EASA and several well-known independent auditors in the OGP sector. 

With our passionate and professional management personnel and our operating crews GHS has over a decade of experience in challenging Helicopter Operations around the globe.  We have operated in, but not limited to, countries like Sudan, Guinea, Sierra Leone, Liberia, Ivory Coast, Angola, Democratic Republic of Congo, Pakistan, Kosovo and several European Countries.  

CEO
Dominik Goldfuss
phone:  +49 (0)8654 770027-0
info@g-h-service.com

ACCOUNTING
Oliver Lehr
phone:  +49 (0)8654 770027-0
o.lehr@g-h-service.com

DIRECTOR PROJECTS
Ivan Hughes
phone:  +49 (0)8654 770027-0
mobile: +44 7927 305 606
ivan.hughes@g-h-service.com

CUSTOMER RELATIONS
Ursula Pöcklhofer
phone:  +49 (0)8654 770027-0
u.poecklhofer@g-h-service.com

MARKETING & SALES
Hans Kunz
phone:  +49 (0)8654 770027-0
h.kunz@g-h-service.com

OFFICE MANAGEMENT
Stephanie Schick
phone:  +49 (0)8654 770027-0
s.schick@g-h-service.com

SAFETY & QUALITY MANAGEMENT
Roman Gitterle
phone:  +49 (0)8654 770027-0
r.gitterle@g-h-service.com

FLIGHT OPERATIONS / FLIGHT TRAINING
Falkmar Kreutzer
phone:  +49 (0)8654 770027-0
f.kreutzer@g-h-service.com


​GROUND OPERATIONS
Bernd Schmitz
phone:  +49 (0)8654 770027-0
b.schmitz@g-h-service.com

EASA PART 145 MAINTENANCE / EASA PART M MANAGEMENT
Gerald Reisenauer
phone:  +49 (0)8654 770027-0
g.reisenauer@g-h-service.com